Kadra Pedagogiczna

Opublikowano: 2022-04-28 09:20, Numer artykułu: 38911 , Autor: R.Woźniak

 

Dyrektor
dr Wiesława Burlińska
wieslawa.burlinska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

 

Zastępcy Dyrektora

mgr Magdalena Pawlak, mgr Adrian Sajna

magdalena.pawlak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl / adrian.sajna@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

 

J. POLSKI

mgr Katarzyna Bińkowska katarzyna.binkowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Dorota Giedrojć dorota.giedrojc@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Małgorzata Pielacka malgorzata.pielacka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Witold Uszyński witold.uszynski@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

J.ANGIELSKI

mgr Lucyna Białowąs lucyna.bialowas@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Kamila Czajka kamila.czajka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Łukasz Kiersznicki lukasz.kiersznicki@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Joanna Lisewska joanna.lisewska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Marta Muraszko marta.muraszko@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Magdalena Pawlak magdalena.pawlak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Rafał Schaffrath rafal.schaffrath@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Katarzyna Szewczyk-Koniarska katarzyna.szewczyk@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

J. FRANCUSKI

dr Wiesława Burlińska wieslawa.burlinska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Joanna Bukarowicz joanna.bukarowicz@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Agata Wnuk-Elbadry agata.elbadry@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

J. HISZPAŃSKI

mgr Aleksandra Majer aleksandra.majer@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

J. NIEMIECKI

mgr Anna Bukowska anna.bukowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kosek malgorzata.kosek@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Adrian Sajna adrian.sajna@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Marta Szreiber marta.szreiber@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

MATEMATYKA

mgr Dorota Dulińska dorota.dulinska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Anna Karaszewska anna.karaszewska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Anna Liczner anna.liczner@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Zofia Olędzka zofia.oledzka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Bernadeta Szmańda bernadeta.szmanda@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Michał Wenderlich michal.wenderlich@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

GEOGRAFIA

mgr Wojciech Olejniczak wojciech.olejniczak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

PODSTAWY PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚCI

mgr Katarzyna Sobczak katarzyna.sobczak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Katarzyna Zawada katarzyna.zawada@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

HISTORIA

mgr Jolanta Kaźmierczak jolanta.kazmierczak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Nel Powel nel.powel@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Dorota Stanecka dorota.stanecka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

BIOLOGIA

mgr inż. Agnieszka Mądzielewska-Jagodzińska agnieszka.madzielewska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Iwona Paprzycka iwona.paprzycka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Renata Starczewska-Bieńkowska renata.starczewska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

CHEMIA

mgr Joanna Cieślewicz joanna.cieslewicz@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Agnieszka Grzelakowska agnieszka.grzelakowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Łysio agnieszka.lysio@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

FIZYKA

mgr Romaric Abdoul romaric.abdoul@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Patrycja Szczupacka patrycja.szczupacka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Grzegorz Wojewoda grzegorz.wojewoda@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

mgr Izabela Kotecka izabela.kotecka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Jakub Lewandowski jakub.lewandowski@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Lucyna Ligaj-Stankiewicz lucyna.ligaj@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Krzysztof Lubiński krzysztof.lubinski@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Miłosława Roś miloslawa.ros@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Aleksandra Szałajda aleksandra.szalajda@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Katarzyna Warczak katarzyna.warczak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

INFORMATYKA

mgr Krzysztof Hyżyk krzysztof.hyzyk@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Zofia Olędzka zofia.oledzka@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr inż. Małgorzata Piekarska malgorzata.piekarska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Katarzyna Sobczak katarzyna.sobczak@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
dr Michał Wenderlich michal.wenderlich@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

RELIGIA

ks. mgr Dominik Jemielita dominik.jemielita@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
ks. mgr Grzegorz Duchnik grzegorz.duchnik@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Marzena Prochowska marzena.prochowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

ETYKA

dr Bożena Listkowska bozena.listkowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

EDUKACJA DLA BEZPIECZEŃSTWA

mgr Miłosława Roś miloslawa.ros@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

MUZYKA

mgr Agnieszka Więckiewicz agnieszka.wieckiewicz@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

PLASTYKA

mgr Agnieszka Markowska agnieszka.markowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

NAUCZYCIELE SPECJALIŚCI

 
mgr Małgorzata Kozłowska malgorzata.kozlowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Daria Oszywa daria.oszywa@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Dorota Sokołowska dorota.sokolowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl

BIBLIOTEKA

mgr Agnieszka Markowska agnieszka.markowska@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl
mgr Maria Radzińska-Siedlaczek maria.siedlaczek@vilo.bydgoszcz.pl